You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Exiting pre mode should prompt for changeset cleanup #240
When in pre mode some generated changesets might only be relevant for that pre mode. For example when we introduce a new feature and later fix a bug in it.
Ideally, a changeset describing that bug fix shouldn't be a part of post pre mode changelog entry.
Proposed solution
I doubt there is really any automatic solution for this problem, but at the very least when exiting pre mode a user could be somehow prompted about this problem. Maybe each changeset could be interactively reviewed then (sorted from the oldest to the newest)?
Activity